Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2019 - 2021 Board of Directors
   
 

President

Anthony Vasiliou
Executive Director 
Milford Redevelopment & Housing Partnership 
P.O. Box 291
Milford, CT 06460
203-877-1779

avasiliou@mrhp.org

 
     

Senior Vice President

Randy Waters
Executive Director 
Natick Housing Authority
4 Cottage Street
Natick, MA 01760
508-653-2971

rwaters@natickha.org

 

Treasurer

Lisa Audette
Executive Director 
Franklin Housing Authority
1000 Central Park Terrace
Franklin, MA 02038
508-528-2220

laudette.fha@gmail.com

     

Secretary

Matthew Mainville
Executive Director 
Holyoke Housing Authority 
475 Maple Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-539-2202

mmainville@holyokehousing.org

V.P. for Commissioners

Neil Flynn
Commissioner
Central Falls Housing Authority
30 Washington Street
Central Falls, RI 02863
401-244-7402

flynnsail@aol.com

V.P. for Community Revitalization/Development

Marcia Sullivan
Executive Director 
East Greenwich Housing Authority 
146 First Ave.
East Greenwich, RI 02818
401-885-2610

msullivan@eghousing.com

     

 V.P. for Member Services

Anthony Johnson
Executive Director 
Greenwich Housing Authority
249 Milbank Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830
203-869-1138

ajohnson@greenwichhousing.org

 V.P. for Housing 

Stephen Merritt
Executive Director 
Norwood Housing Authority
40 William Shyne Circle
Norwood, MA 02062
781-762-8115

smerritt@norwoodha.org

V.P. for Professional Development

Joseph D'Ascoli
Executive Director 
Manchester Housing Authority
24 Bluefield Dr

Manchester, CT 06040
860-643-2163

josephd@manchesterha.org

     
Board Members (Terms expiring 2021)
     

Cheryl Sessions
Executive Director 
Portland Housing Authority 
117 Anderson St
Portland, ME 04101
207-773-4753 x 8101

csessions@porthouse.org

Gary Murano
Chairman
Westerly Housing Authority 
5 Chestnut Street
Westerly, RI 02891
401-596-4918

blueknight7680@gmail.com

Joe Lamangna
Commissioner
Cumberland Housing Authority
573 Mendon Road
Cumberland, RI 02864
401-334-2786

josephlamagna@yahoo.com

     

John D'Amelia
President 
J D'Amelia & Associates 
37 Brookside Road
Waterbury, CT 06708
203-757-9148

jdamelia@jdamelia.com

Betsy Soto
Executive Director 
Vernon Housing Authority 
21 Court Street S-114
Vernon, CT 06066
860-871-0886 x123

betsy@vernonhousing.org

Richard Williams
Executive Director 
Vermont Housing Authority
One Prospect Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
802-828-3028

richard@vsha.org

     
Board Members (Terms expiring 2023)
     

Jeffrey Arn
Executive Director 
Norwich Housing Authority 
10 Westwood Park
Norwich, CT 06360
860-887-1605

jeffa@norwichha.org

Bridgett Duquette
Executive Director 
Central Falls Housing Authority 
30 Washington Street
Central Falls, RI 02863
401-266-0764

bridgettd@cfhousing.org

Richard LaFerte
Commissioner
Bangor Housing Authority 
161 Davis Road
Bangor, ME 04401
207-942-6365

dick@eaglesecuritysystems.com

     

Peter Proulx
Asst. Executive Director 
Worcester Housing Authority 
40 Belmont Street
Worcester, MA 01605
508-635-3115

proulx@worcesterha.org

Shari Riddick
Portfolio Manager 
Enfield Housing Authority 
1 Pearson Way
Enfield, CT 06082
860-745-7493 x202

sriddick@enfieldha.org

Efrain Rolon
Executive Director 
Lawrence Housing Authority 
353 Elm Street
Lawrence, MA 01842
978-685-3811

erolon@lawrencehousing.org

     
 State Chapter Presidents/Designees 
 

 

Connecticut State Chapter Designee

Annette Sanderson
Executive Director 
Hartford Housing Authority
180 John D. Wardlaw Way
Hartford, CT 06106
860-723-8420

asanderson@hartfordhousing.org

 

 Massachusetts State Chapter President 

David Hedison
Executive Director 
Chelmsford Housing Authority
10 Wilson St.
Chelmsford, MA 01824
978-256-7425

david@chelmsfordha.com

 

 Maine State Chapter President

Guy Gagnon
Executive Director 
Biddeford Housing Authority
22 South Street
Biddeford, ME 04005
207-415-2939

ggagnonbha@maine.rr.com

   

 

New Hampshire Chapter Designee

Michelle Aiken
Executive Director 
Claremont Housing Authority
243 Broad St
Claremont, NH 03743
603-542-6411 x 101

michelle@claremontha.org

 
 

 Rhode Island Chapter President 

Michael Lyckland
Executive Director 
Warwick Housing Authority
1035 West Shore Road
Warwick, RI 02889
401-732-8500

 mikel@warwickhousing.org
     

 Immediate Past President

Diane Cohen
Deputy Director 
Chelsea Housing Authority 
54 Lock Street
Chelsea, MA 02150
617-409-5312

dcohen@chelseaha.com