Home Page    Contact Us    Member Login

2018 Mid-Winter Conference & Exhibition (February 4-7)

2017-2019 Board of Directors

Officers

President
Diane Cohen
Deputy Director
Chelsea Housing Authority
54 Locke Street
Chelsea, MA 02150
617-409-5312
dcohen@chelseaha.com

Secretary
Matthew Mainville
Executive Director
Holyoke Housing Authority
475 Maple Street
Holyoke, MA 01824
(413) 539-2204
mmainville@holyokehousing.org

V.P. for Member Services
Michael Lyckland
Executive Director
Warwick Housing Authority
1035 West Shore Road
Warwick RI 02889
401-732-8500
mikel@warwickhousing.org

Senior Vice President
Anthony Vasiliou
Executive Director
Milford Redevelopment & Housing Partnership
P.O. Box 291
Milford, CT 06460
203-877-1779
avasiliou@mrhp.org

V.P. for Commissioners
Cornelius Flynn
Commissioner
Central Falls Housing Authority
30 Washington St
Central Falls RI 02863
401-743-8512
flynnsail@aol.com

V.P. for Housing
Stephen W. Merritt
Norwood Housing Authority
40 William Shyne Circle
Norwood, MA 02062
781-762-8115
smerritt@norwoodha.org

Treasurer
Lisa M. Audette
Franklin Housing Authority
1000 Central Park Terrace
Franklin, MA 02038
508-528-2220
laudette.fha@gmail.com

Vice President for Community Revitalization/Development
Marcia Sullivan, Executive Director
East Greenwich Housing Authority
146 First Avenue
East Greenwich, RI 02818
(401) 885-4166
msullivan@eghousing.com

V.P. for Professional Development
Tina Sullivan
Executive Director
Central Falls Housing Authority
30 Washington St
Central Falls RI 02863
401-727-9090 x120
tinas@cfhousing.org

Board Members (Terms expiring 2019)

Betsy Soto
DOH Program Supervisor
Vernon Housing Authority
21 Court Street S-114
Vernon, CT 06066
(860) 871-0886 x219
betsy@vernonhousing.org

Cheryl Sessions
Deputy Executive Director
Portland Housing Authority
117 Anderson St.
Portland ME 04101
207-773-4753 x 8101
csessions@porthouse.org

Efrain Rolon
Executive Director
Lawrence Housing Authority
353 Elm Street
Lawrence, MA 01851
978-685-3811
erolon@lawrencehousing.org

Stephen J. O'Rourke
Executive Director
West Warwick H.A.
62 Robert Street
West Warwick, RI 02893
401-822-9430
sjo@westwarwickha.org

Richard Laferte
Commissioner
Bangor Housing Authority
161 Davis Road
Bangor, ME 04401-2399
(401) 732-8500
dick@eaglesecuritysystems.com

Board Members (Terms expiring 2021)

Connie Desbiens
Executive Director
Swansea Housing Authority
2 Anderson Way
N. Dartmouth, MA 02747
508-994-1424
connie_desbiens@yahoo.com

Gary Murano, Chairman
Westerly Housing Authority
5 Chestnut Street
Westerly, RI 02891
401-596-4918
blueknight7680@gmail.com

Karlene Maiolino, Section 8 Manager
Revere Housing Authority
82-84 Cooledge Street
Revere, MA 02151
781-284-1700 X233
kmaiolino@revereha.com

Joe Lamagna, Commissioner
Cumberland Housing Authority
573 Mendon Road
Cumberland, RI 02864
401-334-2786
jpenswick@cumberlandha.org

Richard Williams, Executive Director
Vermont State Housing Authority
One Prospect Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
(802) 828-3028
richard@vsha.org

State Chapter Designees

Connecticut
Annette Sanderson
Executive Director
Hartford Housing Authority
180 John D. Wardlaw Way
Hartford, CT 06106
860-723-8420
asanderson@hartfordhousing.org

New Hampshire
Craig Welch
Executive Director
Portsmouth Housing Authority
245 Middle Street
Portsmouth NH 03801-5196
603-436-4310
craigwelch@nh-pha.com

Maine
John Hodge
Executive Director
Brunswick Housing Authority
P.O. Box A
Brunswick, ME 04011
(207) 725-8711
john@brunswickhousing.org

Rhode Island
Michael Lyckland
Executive Director
Warwick Housing Authority
1035 West Shore Road
Warwick RI 02889
401-732-8500
mikel@warwickhousing.org

Massachusetts
Brian Costello
Executive Director
Watertown Housing Authority
55 Waverley Avenue
Watertown, MA 02472
617-923-3950
watertownh@aol.com

Vermont
Edward Willenbaker
Executive Director
Winooski Housing Authority
83 Barlow Street
Winooski, VT 05404
(802) 655-2360
wbaker@together.net

Immediate Past President

Joseph D'Ascoli
Executive Director
Manchester Housing Authority
24 Bluefield Drive
Manchester, CT 06040
860-643-2163
josephd@manchesterha.org